Skate Park and Climb Zone Half term Opening Hours

16 March 2016
We can't wait for Easter here at Better Extreme. The sun is out more, we get chocolate, and most importantly you can skate and climb for longer!

Our extended Opening starts on Good Friday, the 25th of March; and ends on Friday the 8th of April. On top of this we will also be holding an Easter Egg Hunt throughout the day on Easter Sunday, the 27th of March.  

Skate Park


Fri 25.03.16 - 12pm - 10pm
Sat 26.03.16 - 10am - 10pm
Sun 27.03.16 - 10am - 10pm
Mon 28.03.16 - 12pm - 10pm
Tue 29.03.16 - 12pm - 10pm (Over 25's Only from 8pm - 10pm)
Wed 30.03.16 - 12pm - 10pm
Thurs 31.03.16 - 12pm - 10pm
Fri 01.04.16 - 12pm - 10pm
Sat 02.04.16 - 10am - 10pm
Sun 03.04.16 - 10am - 10pm
Mon 04.04.16 - 12pm - 10pm
Tues 05.16 - 12pm - 10pm (Girls Only from 8pm - 10pm)
Wed 06.04.16 - 12pm - 10pm
Thurs 07.04.16 - 12pm - 10pm
Fri 08.04.16 - 12pm - 10pm

Climb Zone

Fri 25.03.16 - 12pm - 8pm
Sat 26.03.16 - ​12pm - 3pm and 4pm - 8pm
Sun 27.03.16 - 12pm - 3pm and 4pm - 8pm
Mon 28.03.16 - 12pm - 8pm
Tue 29.03.16 - 12pm - 8pm
Wed 30.03.16 - 12pm - 8pm
Thurs 31.03.16 - 12pm - 8pm
Fri 01.04.16 - 12pm - 8pm
Sat 02.04.16 - 12pm - 3pm and 4pm - 8pm
Sun 03.04.16 - 12pm - 3pm and 4pm - 8pm
Mon 04.04.16 - 12pm - 8pm
Tues 05.16 - 12pm - 8pm
Wed 06.04.16 - 12pm - 8pm
Thurs 07.04.16 - 12pm - 8pm
Fri 08.04.16 - 12pm - 8pm


Make sure to book your session in advance to guarantee your spot.

We'll see you there.

BACK

« BACK